Manchester United have been dealt a very kind fixture list, with a relatively easy start to the season, and an even easier run in.

October is a tricky month, with three difficult games on the bounce away to Arsenal, then away to Everton then City at home. Other than that, there are no intense periods of tough games in the league. The addition of Champions League fixtures may complicate that though.

Sat Aug 8 Tottenham Hotspur H
Sat Aug 15 Aston Villa A
Sat Aug 22 Newcastle United H
Sat Aug 29 Swansea City A
Sat Sep 12 Liverpool H
Sat Sep 19 Southampton A
Sat Sep 26 Sunderland H
Sat Oct 3 Arsenal A
Sat Oct 17 Everton A
Sat Oct 24 Manchester City H
Sat Oct 31 Crystal Palace A
Sat Nov 7 West Bromwich Albion H
Sat Nov 21 Watford A
Sat Nov 28 Leicester City A
Sat Dec 5 West Ham United H
Sat Dec 12 A.F.C. Bournemouth A
Sat Dec 19 Norwich City H
Sat Dec 26 Stoke City A
Mon Dec 28 Chelsea H
Sat Jan 2 Swansea City H
Wed Jan 13 Newcastle United A
Sat Jan 16 Liverpool A
Sat Jan 23 Southampton H
Tue Feb 2 Stoke City H
Sat Feb 6 Chelsea A
Sat Feb 13 Sunderland A
Sat Feb 27 Arsenal H
Tue Mar 1 Watford H
Sat Mar 5 West Bromwich Albion A
Sat Mar 12 Crystal Palace H
Sat Mar 19 Manchester City A
Sat Apr 2 Everton H
Sat Apr 9 Tottenham Hotspur A
Sat Apr 16 Aston Villa H
Sat Apr 23 West Ham United A
Sat Apr 30 Leicester City H
Sat May 7 Norwich City A
Sun May 15 A.F.C. Bournemouth H




------------
The RoM 2019-20 Season Preview is available for just £6. It includes an EXCLUSIVE interview with Rafael Da Silva, a Q&A with the country's top journalists, articles by brilliant United writers, and so much more. All profit goes to Trafford Macmillan so please support this fantastic cause.