De Gea; Zabaleta, Vertonghen, Ferdinand, Baines; Mata, Bale, Carrick, Hazard; Van Persie, Suarez.

Wilfried Zaha is the Championship Player of the Year.

The RoM 2018-19 Season Preview is available for just £6. It includes an EXCLUSIVE interview with Juan Mata, a Q&A with the country's top journalists, articles by brilliant United writers, and so much more. All profit goes to Trafford Macmillan so please support this fantastic cause.