United: Peter Schmeichel, Paul Parker, Gary Pallister, Steve Bruce (c), Denis Irwin, Andrei Kanchelskis, Paul Ince, Roy Keane, Ryan Giggs, Mark Hughes and Eric Cantona.
United substitutes: Les Sealey, Lee Sharpe, Bryan Robson, Darren Ferguson and Brian McClair.

Arsenal: David Seaman, Lee Dixon, Andy Linighan, Tony Adams, Nigel Winterburn, John Jensen, Paul Davis, Paul Merson, Anders Limpar, Ian Wright and Kevin Campbell.
Arsenal substitutes: Martin Keown, Eddie McGoldrick

Made in Manchester is available for just £5. It includes 30 articles from the country's best football writers about graduates from the Manchester United academy. Everyone who buys a copy enters a competition to win the new home shirt. All profit goes to Trafford Macmillan so please support this fantastic cause.
amazon smaller