United: Tim Howard, Phil Neville, Rio Ferdinand, Mikaël Silvestre, Quinton Fortune, Ole Gunnar Solskjær, Roy Keane (c), Nicky Butt, Ryan Giggs, Paul Scholes and Ruud van Nistelrooy.
United substitutes:, Roy Carroll, John O’Shea, Eric Djemba-Djemba, Kieran Richardson, Darren Fletcher, David Bellion and Diego Forlán.

Arsenal: Jens Lehmann, Lauren, Kolo Touré, Sol Campbell, Ashley Cole, Ray Parlour, Patrick Vieira (c), Gilberto Silva, Fredrik Ljungberg, Dennis Bergkamp and Thierry Henry.
Arsenal substitutes: Stuart Taylor, Pascal Cygan, Robert Pirès, Giovanni van Bronckhorst, Edu, Francis Jeffers and Sylvain Wiltord.

The RoM 2018-19 Season Preview is available for just £6. It includes an EXCLUSIVE interview with Juan Mata, a Q&A with the country's top journalists, articles by brilliant United writers, and so much more. All profit goes to Trafford Macmillan so please support this fantastic cause.