Manchester United play in their third semi-final of the season this evening but we’ll be hoping the outcome is different this time.

Having beaten Copenhagen in the quarter-finals, United have been drawn against the Spanish side that finished fourth on goal difference this season.

De Gea, Wan-Bissaka, Lindelof, Maguire, Williams, Fred, Fernandes, Pogba, Greenwood, Rashford, Martial.

Subs: Grant, Romero, Bailly, Fosu-Mensah, Mengi, Pereira, James, Lingard, Mata, Matic, McTominay, Ighalo.

Sevilla: Bono, Jesús Navas, Koundé, Diego Carlos, Reguilón, Fernando, Jordán, Banega, Ocampos, Suso, En-Nesyri.

The biggest surprise of the starting XI is that David de Gea has replaced Sergio Romero. With the Spaniard making a few costly mistakes in the final weeks of the Premier League campaign, Romero had kept his place in the Europa League. When United last won this competition, Jose Mourinho preferred Romero for the whole tournament but Ole Gunnar Solskjaer has opted to revert to his no.1.