Manchester United have the opportunity to win their first piece of silverware with Ole Gunnar Solskjaer as we take on Villarreal in the Europa League final.

Having scored the goal that won us the European Cup 22 years ago today, Solskjaer will be hoping he can lead us to more glory on the continent this evening.

De Gea, Wan-Bissaka, Lindelof, Bailly, Shaw, McTominay, Pogba, Fernandes, Greenwood, Rashford, Cavani.
Subs: Grant, Henderson, Maguire, Telles, Tuanzebe, Williams, Amad, Fred, James, Mata, Matic, van de Beek.