It has been announced this afternoon that David de Gea has been shortlisted for the PFA Player of the Year award. Marcus Rashford has also been included on the shortlist for the PFA Young Player of the Year award.

PFA: Kevin De Bruyne, David de Gea, Harry Kane, Mohamed Salah, Leroy Sane and David Silva.

PFA Young: Harry Kane, Ederson Moraes, Marcus Rashford, Leroy Sane, Ryan Sessegnon, Raheem Sterling.

The RoM Manchester United 2021-22 season preview is now available for just £6. It includes articles from the country's best football writers about our expectations for the season ahead and our brightest talents, as well as proposed transfer business and which youth players to keep an eye out for. All profit goes to Trafford Macmillan so please support this fantastic cause.
amazon smaller