After the release of dates that Sky Sports and ESPN will show Premiership games, a massive ten fixture changes have been brought to Manchester United’s schedule.

With kick-off times being listed up until the end of November, we currently have none at Saturday 3 o’clock.

United v Birmingham Sun 16 August KO 13.30 Live on Sky

Burnley v United Wed 19 August KO 7.45pm (was Tuesday, until Birmingham match moved to Sunday)

United v Arsenal Sat 29 August KO 5.15pm Live on Sky

Tottenham v United Sat 12 September KO 5.15pm Live on ESPN

United v City Sun 20 September KO 1.30pm Live on Sky

United v Sunderland Sat 3 October KO 5.15pm Live on ESPN

Liverpool v United Sun 25 October KO 2.00pm Live on Sky

United v Blackburn Sat 31 October KO 5.15pm Live on ESPN

Chelsea v United Sun 8 November KO 4.00pm Live on Sky

United v Everton Sat 21 November KO 5.15pm Live on ESPN




------------
The RoM Manchester United 2022-23 season preview is now available for just £6. It includes exclusive interviews with Patrice Evra and Kleberson, articles from the country's best football writers about our expectations for the season ahead and our brightest talents, as well as proposed transfer business and which youth players to keep an eye out for. All profit goes to Trafford Macmillan so please support this fantastic cause.