The Tuttosport Golden Boy voting for 2014 is now open. Adnan Januzaj is in the running. Vote for him here.

Wayne Rooney won the award in 2004 and Anderson won it in 2008. (Paul Pogba won it in  2013).

The RoM Manchester United 2022-23 season preview is now available for just £6. It includes exclusive interviews with Patrice Evra and Kleberson, articles from the country's best football writers about our expectations for the season ahead and our brightest talents, as well as proposed transfer business and which youth players to keep an eye out for. All profit goes to Trafford Macmillan so please support this fantastic cause.